Operator-listed layer · North Dakota · not independently verified

North Dakota operator-listed data center sites

8 operator-listed sites (mixed units; not added to licensed rows) in North Dakota, as listed by operators on their own websites. Not independently verified and not a census.

8 operator-listed sites (mixed units; not added to licensed rows)1 with a published street and their own page
Read this before using the list.

Each site is what an operator states about itself on its own website, checked against the page DataCenterData captured; each fact links to that page. DataCenterData has not verified these sites independently. The list is not a census: it covers only the operators whose official U.S. portfolio pages could be captured with their robots rules respected. Units are mixed (buildings, facilities, campuses and provider presences where a suite or floor is listed), so the numbers are not building counts, and they are never added to licensed rows or reviewed records.

Showing all 8 operator-listed sites in North Dakota, sorted by name.

  1. Coleman Data Center

    Listed by Dakota Carrier Network on its website (captured 28 September 2026)

    Bismarck, ND · Operator names this city; no street published

    Open the operator’s page → captured 28 September 2026

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000396
  2. Fargo Data Center

    Listed by Midco on its website (captured 27 September 2026)

    Fargo, ND · Operator names this city; no street published

    Status on the operator’s page: operational. Normalized from the operator’s own wording; not independently verified. Open the operator’s page → Captured 27 September 2026.

    Floor area: 16,000 square feet. Scope facility · current or planned not stated. Floor area as stated for this facility. Not a different building or campus unless the scope says so. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 27 September 2026.

    Tier: Tier III (operator wording: specifications). Scope facility · design rating as stated. Tier level as the operator states it for this facility. The operator's own wording (specifications) is kept; an Uptime Institute certification is not established by this page. A design rating is not evidence that the facility is operating. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Captured 27 September 2026.

    Opened: 2018. Scope facility · stated year. Opening year as the operator states it for this facility. A stated opening year does not establish current operation, the current configuration, or an independently verified date. Captured 27 September 2026.

    FacilityStatus on the operator’s page: operational
    dcd-op-000370
  3. Grand Forks 1

    Listed by Core Scientific on its website (captured 26 September 2026)

    5601 11th Ave S, Grand Forks, ND 58201

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000281
  4. Grand Forks, ND

    Listed by Midco on its website (captured 27 September 2026)

    Grand Forks, ND · Operator names this city; no street published

    Floor area: 6,500 square feet. Scope facility · current or planned not stated. Floor area as stated for this facility. Not a different building or campus unless the scope says so. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 27 September 2026.

    Opened: 2018. Scope facility · stated year. Opening year as the operator states it for this facility. A stated opening year does not establish current operation, the current configuration, or an independently verified date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 27 September 2026.

    Open the operator’s page (1) → captured 27 September 2026
    Open the operator’s page (2) → captured 27 September 2026

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000371
  5. Great Plains Data Center

    Listed by Dakota Carrier Network on its website (captured 28 September 2026)

    Fargo, ND · Operator names this city; no street published

    Open the operator’s page → captured 28 September 2026

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000397
  6. PF1-2

    Listed by Applied Digital on its website (captured 5 October 2026)

    Ellendale, ND · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code PF1-2

    Status on the operator’s page: under construction. Normalized from the operator’s own wording; not independently verified. Open the operator’s page → Captured 5 October 2026.

    Critical IT: 150 MW. Scope building · stated as planned. Critical IT capacity as stated for this building. Not utility power, generation, or measured load. The source describes this as planned, not a measured live figure. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Captured 5 October 2026.

    BuildingStatus on the operator’s page: under construction
    dcd-op-000547
  7. PF1-3

    Listed by Applied Digital on its website (captured 5 October 2026)

    Ellendale, ND · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code PF1-3

    Status on the operator’s page: under construction. Normalized from the operator’s own wording; not independently verified. Open the operator’s page → Captured 5 October 2026.

    Critical IT: 150 MW. Scope building · stated as planned. Critical IT capacity as stated for this building. Not utility power, generation, or measured load. The source describes this as planned, not a measured live figure. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Captured 5 October 2026.

    BuildingStatus on the operator’s page: under construction
    dcd-op-000548
  8. PF2-1

    Listed by Applied Digital on its website (captured 5 October 2026)

    Harwood, ND · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code PF2-1

    Status on the operator’s page: under construction. Normalized from the operator’s own wording; not independently verified. Open the operator’s page → Captured 5 October 2026.

    Critical IT: 150 MW. Scope building · stated as planned. Critical IT capacity as stated for this building. Not utility power, generation, or measured load. The source describes this as planned, not a measured live figure. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Captured 5 October 2026.

    BuildingStatus on the operator’s page: under construction
    dcd-op-000549
Source and reuse

Facts compiled by DataCenterData from operators’ public pages, each with the operator-page link and capture date; no page text is republished and no license is granted. How this layer was collected →