Operator-listed layer · North Carolina · not independently verified

North Carolina operator-listed data center sites

17 operator-listed sites (mixed units; not added to licensed rows) in North Carolina, as listed by operators on their own websites. Not independently verified and not a census.

17 operator-listed sites (mixed units; not added to licensed rows)12 with a published street and their own page
Read this before using the list.

Each site is what an operator states about itself on its own website, checked against the page DataCenterData captured; each fact links to that page. DataCenterData has not verified these sites independently. The list is not a census: it covers only the operators whose official U.S. portfolio pages could be captured with their robots rules respected. Units are mixed (buildings, facilities, campuses and provider presences where a suite or floor is listed), so the numbers are not building counts, and they are never added to licensed rows or reviewed records.

Showing all 17 operator-listed sites in North Carolina, sorted by name.

  1. American Tower RA1

    Listed by CoreSite on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    6011 Chapel Hill Road, Raleigh, NC 27607

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000076
  2. Cary Data Center

    Listed by NetActuate on its website (captured 28 September 2026)

    Cary, NC · Operator names this city; no street published

    Open the operator’s page → captured 28 September 2026

    Provider presence (suite or floor listed)Lifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000404
  3. Charlotte - North Myers

    Listed by TierPoint on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    125 North Myers Street, Charlotte, NC 28202

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000241
  4. Charlotte 2 Data Center

    Listed by Cogent Communications on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    1310 South Mint St, Charlotte, NC 28203

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000050
  5. Charlotte CLT10

    Listed by Digital Realty on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    113 North Myers Street, Charlotte, NC 28202

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000134
  6. Charlotte Office & Data Center

    Listed by Cogent Communications on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    701 E Trade St, Ste D, Charlotte, NC 28202

    Provider presence (suite or floor listed)Lifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000052
  7. CyrusOne DUR1

    Listed by CyrusOne on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    Durham, NC · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code DUR1

    Raised-floor or white-space area: 92,320 square feet. Scope facility · current or planned not stated. Raised-floor or white-space area as stated for this facility. Not the total floor area of the building or campus. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 25 September 2026.

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000079
  8. CyrusOne DUR2

    Listed by CyrusOne on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    Durham, NC · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code DUR2

    Open the operator’s page → captured 25 September 2026

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000080
  9. DartPoints Asheville Data Center (AVL01)

    Listed by DartPoints on its website (captured 26 September 2026)

    Asheville, NC · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code AVL01

    Critical IT: 0.296 MW. Scope facility · current or planned not stated. Critical IT capacity as stated for this facility. Not utility power, generation, or measured load. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Source figure: 296 kW; converted to 0.296 MW. Open the operator’s page → Captured 26 September 2026.

    Utility power: 1.5 MW. Scope facility · current or planned not stated. Utility power as stated for this facility. Not critical IT capacity or measured load. The source does not say whether the figure is live or planned. No effective date is stated; the capture date is not the measurement date. Open the operator’s page → Captured 26 September 2026.

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000096
  10. Europa Data Center

    Listed by Renaissance Computing Institute (UNC Chapel Hill) on its website (captured 5 October 2026)

    100 Europa Drive, Chapel Hill, NC

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000537
  11. Kannapolis Data Center

    Listed by Segra on its website (captured 5 October 2026)

    465 Charles Babbage Lane, Kannapolis, NC

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000539
  12. Lenoir, North Carolina

    Listed by Centrilogic on its website (captured 6 October 2026)

    801 Main Street NW, Lenoir, NC 28645

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000595
  13. Marble 1

    Listed by Core Scientific on its website (captured 26 September 2026)

    155 Palmer Ln, Marble, NC 28905

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000280
  14. National Computer Center

    Listed by EPA National Computer Center on its website (captured 7 October 2026)

    Research Triangle Park, NC · Operator names this city; no street published

    Operator’s facility code NCC

    Open the operator’s page → captured 7 October 2026

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    dcd-op-000601
  15. Raleigh

    Listed by TierPoint on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    5301 Departure Drive, Raleigh, NC 27616

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000242
  16. Raleigh

    Listed by TierPoint on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    99 TW Alexander Drive, Durham, NC 27709

    BuildingLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000243
  17. Raleigh Data Center

    Listed by Cogent Communications on its website (captured 25 September 2026)

    608 West Hargett St, Raleigh, NC 27603

    FacilityLifecycle status is not published for this listing
    View listing →dcd-op-000051
Source and reuse

Facts compiled by DataCenterData from operators’ public pages, each with the operator-page link and capture date; no page text is republished and no license is granted. How this layer was collected →