This is a source-attributed discovery row. It can help you find a place and its citations; it is not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is distinct or currently operating.
Reported geography
Source-reported location for N15W24250 Riverwood Drive Data Centre (Pewaukee).
Approximate source coordinates; this is not a parcel claim. Nearby source points are combined into one accessible target that opens this exact map scope. View these exact rows on the interactive map →
Source row snapshot
- Operator as published
- Mapletree Redwood Data Centre Trust
- Address and locality
- N15 W24250 Riverwood Drive · Pewaukee · Waukesha County · Wisconsin · 53188
- Official metro area
- Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI
- Source-reported status
- operational
- Provider facility type
- data center
- Reported capacity
- Not stated
- Source freshness
- 13 September 2026
- Location precision
- approximate
- Compute Atlas confidence label
- reported (provider's classification; not a DataCenterData check)
- Stable directory ID
dcd-dir-000909
What the source record says
Two-storey data centre in the Riverwood Corporate Center, 142,952 sq ft total with roughly 40,000 sq ft of gross data centre area, completed 1985 and described as fully operational. Ownership chain: AT&T sold to Carter Validus Mission Critical REIT for $51.8 million in 2013 (with a 10-year AT&T leaseback); Hudson DC Assets LLC acquired it in 2017; Mapletree acquired it in 2020. Baxtel's MW figure is paywalled on the facility page, so no capacity is recorded. Both substantive sources are the same publisher, hence "reported".
Any MW value is reproduced as source-reported context. Its measurement boundary is not established consistently enough for comparison. Unknown is not zero.
Status history supplied by the source
No status history was supplied in this edition.
Sources and attribution
These sources are listed for the whole row. Unless a figure links to its own source, the provider does not mark which one gave it, so a figure may not appear in every source.
- Mapletree: N15 W24250 Riverwood Data Center — ownership history and status · Baxtel
- Wisconsin Data Centers & Colocation (lists N15 W24250 Riverwood at 142,952 sq ft, ~40,000 sq ft gross) · Baxtel
- OpenStreetMap/Nominatim geocode of N15W24250 Riverwood Drive, Riverwood Corporate Center, City of Pewaukee (coordinate provenance) · OpenStreetMap contributors
Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.34.1, under CC BY 4.0. Upstream ID mapletree-riverwood-pewaukee-wi. Filtered to data-center records in the 50 U.S. states; selected fields normalized for search and display; DataCenterData directory IDs added. Some locations in this layer are reported by the provider as derived from OpenStreetMap (© OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL, https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) and Epoch AI (CC BY 4.0).
Compute Atlas 1.34.1 with retained prior rows and publication holds. This is a DataCenterData composite, not an unmodified publisher edition. This row uses the captured source from 1.34.1, source as of 2026-10-14T20:40:52.293Z.
That does not mean the row is wrong, and it does not mean no reviewed record exists for the same place. A link is added only when an identifier or source establishes the match.
Recorded information
What this page records, grouped by topic, with the source's units and qualifications. Company-reported values stay labeled as company-reported. Related listings are shown separately.
Licensed directory listing dcd-dir-000909
Licensed directory row.
Provider notes and the source narrative are printed on this page and are not repeated here.
Identity and relationships
- Provider facility type: data center
Provider facility type.
Location and precision
- N15 W24250 Riverwood Drive, Pewaukee, WI 53188 · Waukesha (Approximate location)
Roles
- Operator: Mapletree Redwood Data Centre Trust
Operator label as published by the provider; no parent company is inferred.
Lifecycle
- Source-stated status: source-reported operational
Provider status label; not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is operating.
Power capacity
- Reported capacity: Not stated
Reproduced as the page prints it; not ranked or totaled; unknown is not zero.
Sources, dates, limitations and corrections
- Provider update date: 2026-09-13
Provider update date is not a DataCenterData verification date.
Not yet recorded here: Area, acreage and buildings · Cooling, water, PUE and WUE · Connectivity · Services · Certifications and design ratings · Rack density · Availability · Specification links and contact · Permits, incentives, jobs and proceedings.
Licensed values: adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak under CC BY 4.0. Source-reported and not independently verified.
Update this profile with a public source. The request includes topics needing more information; this does not mean the facility lacks them. Corrections and additions are reviewed before publication.