This page joins every source layer DataCenterData holds for one site unit. Each value says which layer stated it and when. Layers are shown side by side and never reconciled into one status; capacities of different kinds are never added together.
Identity
- Facility ID
dcd-fac-002264(public idfac-002264)- Unit
- building
- Name source
- HOU1 · Operator-listed capture
dcd-op-000475 - Evidence tier
- single source operator
Operators and presences
1 statement(s) naming an operator or presence at this site unit, one row per source. A building with several tenants is one facility with several presence rows.
No operator of record: no reviewed DataCenterData record names one. Each row says only what its source stated.
| Operator as stated | Role | Unit | Stated by | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TRG Datacenters Family: TRG Datacenters | named by this source (role not established) | building | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000475 |
Capacity by kind
Each row is one kind of figure from one source. Utility, generation, design, critical IT and floor-area figures measure different things; they are never summed or totalled.
| Kind | Value and evidence | Scope and timing | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Utility power (MW) | 6 MW operator-stated Reported as: stated | building · unstated | captured | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000475 |
| Floor area (sq ft) | 45,000 square feet operator-stated Reported as: stated | building · unstated | captured | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000475 |
Location
- Street
- 2626 Spring Cypress Road
- City
- Spring
- State
- Texas
- Postal code
- 77388
- Metro (CBSA)
- Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX
26420
Coordinates 30.066029085689, -95.455737360239 · precision street · Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000475
Facts
Quote-bound facts: each shows the exact quotation, the source address, the capture hash (first 12 characters; the full SHA-256 is in the page markup) and the capture date.
Year opened: 2018 operator-stated · scope building · timing historical
Details still needed
26 fields in the shared profile are not established for this record. Each states why; missing information does not mean zero or absence.
- County · no source in the register states it
- Reviewed status · no source in the register states it
- Provider-reported status · no source in the register states it
- Operator-stated status · no source in the register states it
- Status in public records · no source in the register states it
- Critical IT capacity (MW) · operator capture checked; not stated
- Requested utility capacity (MW) · no source in the register states it
- Reported total power (MW) · operator capture checked; not stated
- Generation capacity (MW) · operator capture checked; not stated
- Company-announced design capacity (MW) · no source in the register states it
- Provider-reported capacity (MW) · no source in the register states it
- Data hall or IT floor area (sq ft) · operator capture checked; not stated
- Site area · operator capture checked; not stated
- Cooling redundancy · operator capture checked; not stated
- UPS redundancy · a value exists but is held, conflicting or withheld pending review
- Backup generator redundancy · operator capture checked; not stated
- Tier design rating · a value exists but is held, conflicting or withheld pending review
- Cooling technology · no source in the register states it
- Network presence · a value exists but is held, conflicting or withheld pending review
- Service · a value exists but is held, conflicting or withheld pending review
- Certification or compliance claims · a value exists but is held, conflicting or withheld pending review
- Rack density · a value exists but is held, conflicting or withheld pending review
- Space or power availability · operator capture checked; not stated
- Specifications and facility pages · a value exists but is held, conflicting or withheld pending review
- Business contact · operator capture checked; not stated
- Public registration · no source in the register states it
Jurisdiction and policy actions
Policy actions are matched to this facility by jurisdiction (state, county, municipality or utility), never by the facility's name. A match means the action covers the place, not that it names or affects this facility.
Updates, corrections and review
Last checked (newest evidence date among this facility's sources) · next check due · cadence 90 days (default cadence). Dates are measured against the newest input date, , not the day this page was built.
Update this profile with a public source. The request includes topics needing more information; this does not mean the facility lacks them. Corrections and additions are reviewed before publication.
Rights for this record
For each populated field, the origin of the value shown on this page and the terms it carries. Values that are not redistributable may be read and cited here but are not relicensed.
| Field | Supplied by | Origin | Licence | Attribution | Redistributable |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
current_name | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000475 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
location.street | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000475 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
location.city | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000475 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
location.postal_code | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000475 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
location.street_key | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000475 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
location.city_key | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000475 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
location.state | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000475 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
location.cbsa | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000475 | dcd original | CC-BY-4.0 | DataCenterData | yes |
location.cbsa_name | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000475 | dcd original | CC-BY-4.0 | DataCenterData | yes |
location.lat | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000475 | public record | us government work public domain | U.S. government source named on the record | yes |
location.lon | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000475 | public record | us government work public domain | U.S. government source named on the record | yes |
location.source_precision | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000475 | public record | us government work public domain | U.S. government source named on the record | yes |
presences[0] | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000475 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
capacity[0] | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000475 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
capacity[0].exact_quoteheld internally; not shown | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000475 | third party quote | source terms | source | no |
capacity[0].reported_as | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000475 | third party quote | source terms | source | no |
capacity[0].capture_text_sha256 | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000475 | dcd original | CC-BY-4.0 | DataCenterData | yes |
capacity[1] | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000475 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
capacity[1].exact_quoteheld internally; not shown | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000475 | third party quote | source terms | source | no |
capacity[1].reported_as | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000475 | third party quote | source terms | source | no |
capacity[1].capture_text_sha256 | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000475 | dcd original | CC-BY-4.0 | DataCenterData | yes |
facts[0] | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000475 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
facts[0].exact_quoteheld internally; not shown | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000475 | third party quote | source terms | source | no |
facts[0].capture_text_sha256 | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000475 | dcd original | CC-BY-4.0 | DataCenterData | yes |