This page joins every source layer DataCenterData holds for one site unit. Each value says which layer stated it and when. Layers are shown side by side and never reconciled into one status; capacities of different kinds are never added together.
Identity
- Facility ID
dcd-fac-002302(public idfac-002302)- Unit
- building
- Name source
- CoreSite SV4 · Operator-listed capture
dcd-op-000527 - Evidence tier
- single source operator
Declared separate facilities
- AMAZON DATA SERVICES, INC - SFO20
fac-000029
Operators and presences
1 statement(s) naming an operator or presence at this site unit, one row per source. A building with several tenants is one facility with several presence rows.
No operator of record: no reviewed DataCenterData record names one. Each row says only what its source stated.
| Operator as stated | Role | Unit | Stated by | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CoreSite Family: CoreSite | named by this source (role not established) | building | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000527 |
Location
- Street
- 2972 Stender Way
- City
- Santa Clara
- State
- California
- Metro (CBSA)
- San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA
41940
Coordinates 37.376337783458, -121.970242130902 · precision street · Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000527
Facts
Quote-bound facts: each shows the exact quotation, the source address, the capture hash (first 12 characters; the full SHA-256 is in the page markup) and the capture date.
Specifications and facility pages: CoreSite Silicon Valley SV4 Spec Sheet — https://www.coresite.com/spec-sheets/santa-clara-sv4-facility-spec-sheet operator-stated · scope building · timing not stated
Company-reported. Not independently verified.
Details still needed
29 fields in the shared profile are not established for this record. Each states why; missing information does not mean zero or absence.
- County · no source in the register states it
- Postal code · no source in the register states it
- Reviewed status · no source in the register states it
- Provider-reported status · no source in the register states it
- Operator-stated status · no source in the register states it
- Status in public records · no source in the register states it
- Critical IT capacity (MW) · no source in the register states it
- Utility capacity (MW) · no source in the register states it
- Requested utility capacity (MW) · no source in the register states it
- Reported total power (MW) · no source in the register states it
- Generation capacity (MW) · no source in the register states it
- Company-announced design capacity (MW) · no source in the register states it
- Provider-reported capacity (MW) · no source in the register states it
- Floor area (sq ft) · no source in the register states it
- Data hall or IT floor area (sq ft) · no source in the register states it
- Site area · no source in the register states it
- Cooling redundancy · no source in the register states it
- UPS redundancy · no source in the register states it
- Backup generator redundancy · no source in the register states it
- Tier design rating · no source in the register states it
- Cooling technology · no source in the register states it
- Opening year or expected opening year · no source in the register states it
- Network presence · no source in the register states it
- Service · no source in the register states it
- Certification or compliance claims · no source in the register states it
- Rack density · no source in the register states it
- Space or power availability · operator capture checked; not stated
- Business contact · operator capture checked; not stated
- Public registration · no source in the register states it
Jurisdiction and policy actions
Policy actions are matched to this facility by jurisdiction (state, county, municipality or utility), never by the facility's name. A match means the action covers the place, not that it names or affects this facility.
Updates, corrections and review
Last checked (newest evidence date among this facility's sources) · next check due · cadence 90 days (default cadence). Dates are measured against the newest input date, , not the day this page was built.
Update this profile with a public source. The request includes topics needing more information; this does not mean the facility lacks them. Corrections and additions are reviewed before publication.
Open identity review
These questions are open. Nothing has been merged or dismissed; a reviewer resolves each with captured evidence.
- A possible duplicate of AMAZON DATA SERVICES, INC - SFO20 (
fac-000029) is under review (reason:address_shared_distinct_units, opened ; holdhold-000197). Evidence needed: A reviewer decision on whether the records sharing this address are suites or halls of one building, separate buildings, or a campus and its buildings (operator page, permit or parcel record naming the units).
Rights for this record
For each populated field, the origin of the value shown on this page and the terms it carries. Values that are not redistributable may be read and cited here but are not relicensed.
| Field | Supplied by | Origin | Licence | Attribution | Redistributable |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
current_name | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000527 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
location.street | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000527 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
location.city | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000527 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
location.street_key | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000527 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
location.city_key | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000527 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
location.state | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000527 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
location.cbsa | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000527 | dcd original | CC-BY-4.0 | DataCenterData | yes |
location.cbsa_name | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000527 | dcd original | CC-BY-4.0 | DataCenterData | yes |
location.lat | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000527 | public record | us government work public domain | U.S. government source named on the record | yes |
location.lon | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000527 | public record | us government work public domain | U.S. government source named on the record | yes |
location.source_precision | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000527 | public record | us government work public domain | U.S. government source named on the record | yes |
presences[0] | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000527 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
facts[0] | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000527 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
facts[0].exact_quoteheld internally; not shown | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000527 | third party quote | source terms | source | no |
facts[0].capture_text_sha256 | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000527 | dcd original | CC-BY-4.0 | DataCenterData | yes |
related_facilities[0] | U.S. EPA Facility Registry Service record att:110070124450 | public record | us government work public domain | U.S. government source named on the record | yes |