site (campus or building not established) · Colorado Springs, Colorado · fac-002041

Colorado Springs 1 / COS1 Colo Data Center

No DataCenterData lifecycle status (no reviewed record)Evidence: single source operatorSources: 1 layer

This page joins every source layer DataCenterData holds for one site unit. Each value says which layer stated it and when. Layers are shown side by side and never reconciled into one status; capacities of different kinds are never added together.

Identity

Facility ID
dcd-fac-002041 (public id fac-002041)
Unit
site (campus or building not established)
Name source
Colorado Springs 1 / COS1 Colo Data Center · Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000204
Evidence tier
single source operator

Operators and presences

1 statement(s) naming an operator or presence at this site unit, one row per source. A building with several tenants is one facility with several presence rows.

No operator of record: no reviewed DataCenterData record names one. Each row says only what its source stated.

Operator as statedRoleUnitStated byDate
Hivelocity
Family: Hivelocity
named by this source (role not established)facilityOperator-listed capture dcd-op-000204

Location

Street
102 South Tejon Street
City
Colorado Springs
State
Colorado
Postal code
80903
Metro (CBSA)
Colorado Springs, CO 17820

Coordinates 38.832332160087, -104.82365996126 · precision street · Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000204

Address as published by Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000204.

Facts

Quote-bound facts: each shows the exact quotation, the source address, the capture hash (first 12 characters; the full SHA-256 is in the page markup) and the capture date.

  1. Cooling redundancy: N+1 operator-stated · scope facility · timing unstated

    Quotation held in the capture record, not republished (source page text stays internal); the capture hash binds it.

    https://www.hivelocity.net/products/colocation/colorado-springs/ · capture ee631172a63c… · captured

  2. Certification or compliance claim: Company states SOC 2 Type 2 attestation operator-stated · scope facility · timing not stated

    Attestation

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    A company statement. No issuer record confirming it for this site is recorded here.

    Quotation held in the capture record, not republished (source page text stays internal); the capture hash binds it.

    https://www.hivelocity.net/products/colocation/colorado-springs/ · capture ee631172a63c… · captured

  3. Certification or compliance claim: Company states HIPAA compliance operator-stated · scope facility · timing not stated

    Compliance statement

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    A company statement. No issuer record confirming it for this site is recorded here.

    Quotation held in the capture record, not republished (source page text stays internal); the capture hash binds it.

    https://www.hivelocity.net/products/colocation/colorado-springs/ · capture ee631172a63c… · captured

  4. Specifications and facility pages: Colorado Springs 1 - Hivelocity Hosting — https://www.hivelocity.net/products/colocation/colorado-springs/ operator-stated · scope facility · timing not stated

    Company-reported. Not independently verified.

    Quotation held in the capture record, not republished (source page text stays internal); the capture hash binds it.

    https://www.hivelocity.net/products/colocation/colorado-springs/ · capture ee631172a63c… · captured

Details still needed

26 fields in the shared profile are not established for this record. Each states why; missing information does not mean zero or absence.

  • County · no source in the register states it
  • Reviewed status · no source in the register states it
  • Provider-reported status · no source in the register states it
  • Operator-stated status · no source in the register states it
  • Status in public records · no source in the register states it
  • Critical IT capacity (MW) · no source in the register states it
  • Utility capacity (MW) · no source in the register states it
  • Requested utility capacity (MW) · no source in the register states it
  • Reported total power (MW) · no source in the register states it
  • Generation capacity (MW) · no source in the register states it
  • Company-announced design capacity (MW) · no source in the register states it
  • Provider-reported capacity (MW) · no source in the register states it
  • Floor area (sq ft) · no source in the register states it
  • Data hall or IT floor area (sq ft) · no source in the register states it
  • Site area · no source in the register states it
  • UPS redundancy · no source in the register states it
  • Backup generator redundancy · no source in the register states it
  • Tier design rating · no source in the register states it
  • Cooling technology · no source in the register states it
  • Opening year or expected opening year · no source in the register states it
  • Network presence · no source in the register states it
  • Service · no source in the register states it
  • Rack density · no source in the register states it
  • Space or power availability · no source in the register states it
  • Business contact · no source in the register states it
  • Public registration · no source in the register states it

Jurisdiction and policy actions

Policy actions are matched to this facility by jurisdiction (state, county, municipality or utility), never by the facility's name. A match means the action covers the place, not that it names or affects this facility.

Updates, corrections and review

Last checked (newest evidence date among this facility's sources) · next check due · cadence 90 days (default cadence). Dates are measured against the newest input date, , not the day this page was built.

Update this profile with a public source. The request includes topics needing more information; this does not mean the facility lacks them. Corrections and additions are reviewed before publication.

How complete the facility register is

Rights for this record

For each populated field, the origin of the value shown on this page and the terms it carries. Values that are not redistributable may be read and cited here but are not relicensed.

FieldSupplied byOriginLicenceAttributionRedistributable
current_nameOperator-listed capture dcd-op-000204dcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
location.streetOperator-listed capture dcd-op-000204dcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
location.cityOperator-listed capture dcd-op-000204dcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
location.postal_codeOperator-listed capture dcd-op-000204dcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
location.street_keyOperator-listed capture dcd-op-000204dcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
location.city_keyOperator-listed capture dcd-op-000204dcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
location.stateOperator-listed capture dcd-op-000204dcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
location.cbsaOperator-listed capture dcd-op-000204dcd originalCC-BY-4.0DataCenterDatayes
location.cbsa_nameOperator-listed capture dcd-op-000204dcd originalCC-BY-4.0DataCenterDatayes
location.latOperator-listed capture dcd-op-000204public recordus government work public domainU.S. government source named on the recordyes
location.lonOperator-listed capture dcd-op-000204public recordus government work public domainU.S. government source named on the recordyes
location.source_precisionOperator-listed capture dcd-op-000204public recordus government work public domainU.S. government source named on the recordyes
presences[0]Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000204dcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
facts[0]Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000204dcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
facts[0].exact_quote
held internally; not shown
Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000204third party quotesource termssourceno
facts[0].capture_text_sha256Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000204dcd originalCC-BY-4.0DataCenterDatayes
facts[1]Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000204dcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
facts[1].exact_quote
held internally; not shown
Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000204third party quotesource termssourceno
facts[1].capture_text_sha256Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000204dcd originalCC-BY-4.0DataCenterDatayes
facts[2]Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000204dcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
facts[2].exact_quote
held internally; not shown
Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000204third party quotesource termssourceno
facts[2].capture_text_sha256Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000204dcd originalCC-BY-4.0DataCenterDatayes
facts[3]Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000204dcd reference onlyreference onlyDataCenterDatano
facts[3].exact_quote
held internally; not shown
Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000204third party quotesource termssourceno
facts[3].capture_text_sha256Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000204dcd originalCC-BY-4.0DataCenterDatayes