This page joins every source layer DataCenterData holds for one site unit. Each value says which layer stated it and when. Layers are shown side by side and never reconciled into one status; capacities of different kinds are never added together.
Identity
- Facility ID
dcd-fac-002027(public idfac-002027)- Unit
- building
- Name source
- Expedient — CLE2 · DataCenterData reviewed record
expedient-cle2 - Evidence tier
- corroborated
Other names
- Expedient Cleveland CLE2
Operators and presences
2 statement(s) naming an operator or presence at this site unit, one row per source. A building with several tenants is one facility with several presence rows.
No operator of record: no reviewed DataCenterData record names one. Each row says only what its source stated.
| Operator as stated | Role | Unit | Stated by | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Expedient Family: Expedient | named by this source (role not established) | facility | DataCenterData reviewed record expedient-cle2 | |
| Expedient Family: Expedient | named by this source (role not established) | building | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 |
Status by layer
| Layer | Value | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Reviewed (DCD) · attributed record | operating Status basis: operator-listed current facility | as of | DataCenterData reviewed record expedient-cle2 |
Capacity by kind
Each row is one kind of figure from one source. Utility, generation, design, critical IT and floor-area figures measure different things; they are never summed or totalled.
| Kind | Value and evidence | Scope and timing | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Critical IT load (MW) | 2.0 MW operator-stated Reported as: stated | building · unstated | captured | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 |
| Backup generation (MW) | 3.0 MW operator-stated Reported as: stated | building · unstated | captured | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 |
| Floor area (sq ft) | 24,850 square feet operator-stated Reported as: stated | building · unstated | captured | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 |
| Raised floor (sq ft) | 12,500 square feet operator-stated Reported as: stated | building · unstated | captured | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 |
| Critical IT load (MW) | 2 MW Reviewed (DCD) | building | as of date not stated | DataCenterData reviewed record expedient-cle2 |
Location
- Street
- 15248 NEO Parkway, Cleveland, OH 44128
- City
- Cleveland
- State
- Ohio
- Postal code
- 44128
Coordinates not published; precision is street-level.
Facts
Quote-bound facts: each shows the exact quotation, the source address, the capture hash (first 12 characters; the full SHA-256 is in the page markup) and the capture date.
UPS redundancy: 2N operator-stated · scope building · timing unstated
Stated count: Company states 6 carriers operator-stated · scope building · timing not stated
Company-reported. Not independently verified.
A quoted count, not a count of the names listed here.
Certification or compliance claim: Company states SOC 1 attestation operator-stated · scope building · timing not stated
Attestation
Company-reported. Not independently verified.
A company statement. No issuer record confirming it for this site is recorded here.
Certification or compliance claim: Company states SOC2 attestation operator-stated · scope building · timing not stated
Attestation
Company-reported. Not independently verified.
A company statement. No issuer record confirming it for this site is recorded here.
Certification or compliance claim: Company states HITRUST attestation operator-stated · scope building · timing not stated
Attestation
Company-reported. Not independently verified.
A company statement. No issuer record confirming it for this site is recorded here.
Certification or compliance claim: Company states PCI DSS attestation operator-stated · scope building · timing not stated
Attestation
Company-reported. Not independently verified.
A company statement. No issuer record confirming it for this site is recorded here.
Certification or compliance claim: Company states HIPAA compliance operator-stated · scope building · timing not stated
Compliance statement
Company-reported. Not independently verified.
A company statement. No issuer record confirming it for this site is recorded here.
Details still needed
24 fields in the shared profile are not established for this record. Each states why; missing information does not mean zero or absence.
- County · no source in the register states it
- Metropolitan area · no source in the register states it
- Coordinates · no source in the register states it
- Map location precision · no source in the register states it
- Provider-reported status · no source in the register states it
- Operator-stated status · no source in the register states it
- Status in public records · no source in the register states it
- Utility capacity (MW) · no source in the register states it
- Requested utility capacity (MW) · no source in the register states it
- Reported total power (MW) · no source in the register states it
- Company-announced design capacity (MW) · no source in the register states it
- Provider-reported capacity (MW) · no source in the register states it
- Site area · no source in the register states it
- Cooling redundancy · no source in the register states it
- Backup generator redundancy · no source in the register states it
- Tier design rating · no source in the register states it
- Cooling technology · no source in the register states it
- Opening year or expected opening year · no source in the register states it
- Service · no source in the register states it
- Rack density · no source in the register states it
- Space or power availability · operator capture checked; not stated
- Specifications and facility pages · operator capture checked; not stated
- Business contact · operator capture checked; not stated
- Public registration · no source in the register states it
Jurisdiction and policy actions
Policy actions are matched to this facility by jurisdiction (state, county, municipality or utility), never by the facility's name. A match means the action covers the place, not that it names or affects this facility.
Updates, corrections and review
Last checked (newest evidence date among this facility's sources) · next check due · cadence 180 days (registry other lifecycle). Dates are measured against the newest input date, , not the day this page was built.
Update this profile with a public source. The request includes topics needing more information; this does not mean the facility lacks them. Corrections and additions are reviewed before publication.
Rights for this record
For each populated field, the origin of the value shown on this page and the terms it carries. Values that are not redistributable may be read and cited here but are not relicensed.
| Field | Supplied by | Origin | Licence | Attribution | Redistributable |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
current_name | DataCenterData reviewed record expedient-cle2 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
aliases[0] | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
location.street | DataCenterData reviewed record expedient-cle2 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
location.city | DataCenterData reviewed record expedient-cle2 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
location.postal_code | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
location.street_key | DataCenterData reviewed record expedient-cle2 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
location.city_key | DataCenterData reviewed record expedient-cle2 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
location.state | DataCenterData reviewed record expedient-cle2 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
location.stripped_units[0] | DataCenterData reviewed record expedient-cle2 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
presences[0] | DataCenterData reviewed record expedient-cle2 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
presences[1] | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
status_by_layer[0] | DataCenterData reviewed record expedient-cle2 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
lifecycle_status | DataCenterData reviewed record expedient-cle2 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
status_basis | DataCenterData reviewed record expedient-cle2 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
capacity[0] | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
capacity[0].exact_quoteheld internally; not shown | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | third party quote | source terms | source | no |
capacity[0].reported_as | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | third party quote | source terms | source | no |
capacity[0].capture_text_sha256 | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | dcd original | CC-BY-4.0 | DataCenterData | yes |
capacity[1] | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
capacity[1].exact_quoteheld internally; not shown | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | third party quote | source terms | source | no |
capacity[1].reported_as | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | third party quote | source terms | source | no |
capacity[1].capture_text_sha256 | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | dcd original | CC-BY-4.0 | DataCenterData | yes |
capacity[2] | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
capacity[2].exact_quoteheld internally; not shown | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | third party quote | source terms | source | no |
capacity[2].reported_as | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | third party quote | source terms | source | no |
capacity[2].capture_text_sha256 | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | dcd original | CC-BY-4.0 | DataCenterData | yes |
capacity[3] | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
capacity[3].exact_quoteheld internally; not shown | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | third party quote | source terms | source | no |
capacity[3].reported_as | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | third party quote | source terms | source | no |
capacity[3].capture_text_sha256 | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | dcd original | CC-BY-4.0 | DataCenterData | yes |
facts[0] | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
facts[0].exact_quoteheld internally; not shown | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | third party quote | source terms | source | no |
facts[0].capture_text_sha256 | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | dcd original | CC-BY-4.0 | DataCenterData | yes |
facts[1] | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
facts[1].exact_quoteheld internally; not shown | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | third party quote | source terms | source | no |
facts[1].capture_text_sha256 | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | dcd original | CC-BY-4.0 | DataCenterData | yes |
facts[2] | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
facts[2].exact_quoteheld internally; not shown | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | third party quote | source terms | source | no |
facts[2].capture_text_sha256 | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | dcd original | CC-BY-4.0 | DataCenterData | yes |
facts[3] | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
facts[3].exact_quoteheld internally; not shown | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | third party quote | source terms | source | no |
facts[3].capture_text_sha256 | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | dcd original | CC-BY-4.0 | DataCenterData | yes |
facts[4] | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
facts[4].exact_quoteheld internally; not shown | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | third party quote | source terms | source | no |
facts[4].capture_text_sha256 | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | dcd original | CC-BY-4.0 | DataCenterData | yes |
facts[5] | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
facts[5].exact_quoteheld internally; not shown | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | third party quote | source terms | source | no |
facts[5].capture_text_sha256 | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | dcd original | CC-BY-4.0 | DataCenterData | yes |
facts[6] | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |
facts[6].exact_quoteheld internally; not shown | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | third party quote | source terms | source | no |
facts[6].capture_text_sha256 | Operator-listed capture dcd-op-000189 | dcd original | CC-BY-4.0 | DataCenterData | yes |
layer_values[0] | DataCenterData reviewed record expedient-cle2 | dcd reference only | reference only | DataCenterData | no |